TBR TAG

Hello! It’s been quite some time since my last blog. I sincerely apologize I have had some struggles with my studies, you know how school tends to get in your first year in high school!

1. How do you keep track of your TBR pile?

I mostly separate my tbr books on Goodreads in files based on the season (ex. summer tbr, winter tbr), the mood (cry tbr, laugh tbr) and genre (mystery tbr, romance tbr) so I know what books to look up based on how I feel at the moment. I also have an Ultimate-Tbr list with books I want to read as soon as possible.

2. Is your TBR mostly print or e-book?

Mostly print I’m not accustomed to E-books and prefer therefore the physical copy. Furthermore, I’m not a member of any E-book site.

3. How do you determine which book to read next?

I mostly make polls on groups on Goodreads, or I look up my tbr lists or just check on the recent videos of famous book bloggers (Peruse Project being my personal favorite).

4. A book that’s been on your TBR list the longest?

Six of Crows by Leigh Bardugo. DO NOT ATTACK ME I PLAN ON READING IT THIS SUMMER I PROMISE!

5. A book you recently added to your TBR?

Norse Mythology by Neil Gaiman

6. A book in your TBR strictly because of its beautiful cover?    

The Gallery by Laura Marx Fitzgerald 
I MEAN LOOK AT THIS BEAUTY
27065769.jpg

7. A book on your TBR that you never plan on reading?

The Twilight books by Stephenie Meyer.
I don’t think I’ll ever get around reading this, it’s just not my cup of tea.

8. An unpublished book on your TBR that you’re excited for?

The Last Hours by Cassandra Clare, YOU DON’T EVEN NEED TO HEAR ME SCREAM I CANNOT WAIT

9. A book on your TBR that basically everyone has read but you?

The Raven Boys by Maggie Stiefvater, IM SORRY I PROMISE TO READ IT THIS YEAR

10. A book on your TBR that everyone recommends to you?

Mistborn trilogy by Brandon Sanderson. Which I will read really soon as well.

11. A book on your TBR that you’re dying to read?

THRONE OF GLASS BY SARAH J MAAS

12. How many books are on your TBR shelf?

Of the books I own, there is: 65
While on Goodreads I have a total of 545 books to real ;3 yey

Feel free to do this tag if you would like to but I want to personally tag my dear reading buddy EllaRybe to do this! Make sure to check her blog out and our book club on Goodreads.

Have the loveliest day everyone!
Hanna Banana xxx

Leave a Reply

